Branch Presidents

Branch Presidents

Newfoundland & Labrador Jon Ross jon.ross@ciu-sdi.ca
Nova Scotia Derek Brackley derek.brackley@ciu-sdi.ca
New Brunswick Stéphane Lebel stephane.lebel@ciu-sdi.ca
Montreal Luc Moreau luc.moreau@ciu-sdi.ca
Eastern Townships Claude Bouchard claude.bouchard@ciu-sdi.ca
Quebec Mathieu Landry mathieu.landry@ciu-sdi.ca
Lacolle Eric Shepherd eric.shepherd@ciu-sdi.ca
Niagara Falls Chris Schuurman chris.schuurman@ciu-sdi.ca
London / Kitchener Stewart Saunderson stewart.saunderson@ciu-sdi.ca
Windsor Kenneth Turner ken.turner@ciu-sdi.ca
Sarnia Michael Coene michael.coene@ciu-sdi.ca
Hamilton David George david.george@ciu-sdi.ca
Fort Erie Dave VanHelvert dave.vanhelvert@ciu-sdi.ca
Toronto Frances Baroutoglou frances.b@ciu-sdi.ca
Northern Ontario Mathew Ashworth mathew.ashworth@ciu-sdi.ca
Eastern Ontario Kimberly Sweeney kim.sweeney@ciu-sdi.ca
Manitoba Michael Aessie michael.aessie@ciu-sdi.ca
Saskatchewan Brea Lewis brea.lewis@ciu-sdi.ca
Alberta Please contact the National Office
Vancouver David Knoblauch david.knoblauch@ciu-sdi.ca
B.C. Coastal Leanne Hughes leanne.hughes@ciu-sdi.ca
B.C. Southern Keith Palmer keith.palmer@ciu-sdi.ca
Headquarters Charles Khoury charles.khoury@ciu-sdi.ca