Branch Presidents

Branch Presidents

Newfoundland & Labrador Bonita Shapter bonita.shapter@ciu-sdi.ca
Nova Scotia Jeffrey Doucette jeffrey.doucette@ciu-sdi.ca
New Brunswick Marjorie Gavel marjorie.gavel@ciu-sdi.ca
Montreal Sandra Johnson Richard sandra.richard@ciu-sdi.ca
Eastern Townships Fany Parent fany.parent@ciu-sdi.ca
Quebec Sébastien Jolin sebastien.jolin@ciu-sdi.ca
Lacolle Philippe Piette philippe.piette@ciu-sdi.ca
Niagara Falls Nick Lela nick.lela@ciu-sdi.ca
London / Kitchener Paul de Pencier paul.depencier@ciu-sdi.ca
Windsor Alissa Howe alissa.howe@ciu-sdi.ca
Sarnia Alana Baarschers alana.baarschers@ciu-sdi.ca
Hamilton Kevin Armstrong kevin.armstrong@ciu-sdi.ca
Fort Erie Candice Cowper candice.cowper@ciu-sdi.ca
Toronto Lisa Morgan lisa.morgan@ciu-sdi.ca
Northern Ontario Caroline Walker caroline.walker@ciu-sdi.ca
Eastern Ontario Todd Matejka todd.matejka@ciu-sdi.ca
Manitoba Kyle Hudson kyle.hudson@ciu-sdi.ca
Saskatchewan Eric McCrimmon eric.mccrimmon@ciu-sdi.ca
Alberta Mark West mark.west@ciu-sdi.ca
Vancouver Leila Jaakkola leila.jaakkola@ciu-sdi.ca
B.C. Coastal Leanne Hughes leanne.hughes@ciu-sdi.ca
B.C. Southern Keith Palmer keith.palmer@ciu-sdi.ca
Headquarters Charles Khoury charles.khoury@ciu-sdi.ca