Branch Presidents

Branch Presidents

Newfoundland & Labrador Bonita Shapter bonita.shapter@ciu-sdi.ca
Nova Scotia Derek Brackley derek.brackley@ciu-sdi.ca
New Brunswick Marjorie Gavel marjorie.gavel@ciu-sdi.ca
Montreal Carl Coupal carl.coupal@ciu-sdi.ca
Eastern Townships Julie Poulin julie.poulin@ciu-sdi.ca
Quebec Mathieu Landry mathieu.landry@ciu-sdi.ca
Lacolle Philippe Piette philippe.piette@ciu-sdi.ca
Niagara Falls Nick Lela nick.lela@ciu-sdi.ca
London / Kitchener Stewart Saunderson stewart.saunderson@ciu-sdi.ca
Windsor Alissa Howe alissa.howe@ciu-sdi.ca
Sarnia Alana Baarschers alana.baarschers@ciu-sdi.ca
Hamilton Nic Southall nic.southall@ciu-sdi.ca
Fort Erie Gus Kontogianis gus.kontogianis@ciu-sdi.ca
Toronto Brian Donohue brian.donohue@ciu-sdi.ca
Northern Ontario Andrew Wiersema andrew.wiersema@ciu-sdi.ca
Eastern Ontario Todd Matejka todd.matejka@ciu-sdi.ca
Manitoba Kyle Hudson kyle.hudson@ciu-sdi.ca
Saskatchewan Shel Barber shel.barber@ciu-sdi.ca
Alberta Mark West mark.west@ciu-sdi.ca
Vancouver David Knoblauch david.knoblauch@ciu-sdi.ca
B.C. Coastal Leanne Hughes leanne.hughes@ciu-sdi.ca
B.C. Southern Keith Palmer keith.palmer@ciu-sdi.ca
Headquarters Charles Khoury charles.khoury@ciu-sdi.ca