Contact us

NATIONAL OFFICE

1741 Woodward Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K2C 0P9

Telephone: 613.723.8008
Fax: 613.723.7895

GENERAL INQUIRIES Media Jean-Pierre Fortin : 613.222.8549
Grievance grievance@ciu-sdi.ca
Finance / Claim finance@ciu-sdi.ca
Website web@ciu-sdi.ca
Youth Activists youth@ciu-sdi.ca
Membership membership@ciu-sdi.ca
Representation reps@ciu-sdi.ca
MEETINGS / NATIONAL OFFICE Logistics logistics@ciu-sdi.ca
Travel travel@ciu-sdi.ca

NATIONAL OFFICE STAFF

Office Director & Legal Counsel Michelle Tranchemontagne ext. 119 michelle.tranchemontagne@ciu-sdi.ca
Executive Assistant to the National President Renée Sylvester ext. 107 renee.sylvester@ciu-sdi.ca
Finance Officer Hector Melzner ext. 114 hector.melzner@ciu-sdi.ca
Communications & Political Coordination Officer Pierre St-Jacques ext. 109 pierre.stj@ciu-sdi.ca
Labour Relations Officer Bruno Loranger ext. 111 bruno.loranger@ciu-sdi.ca
Labour Relations Officer Erik Lupien ext. 112 erik.lupien@ciu-sdi.ca
Labour Relations Officer Laurel Randle ext. 117 laurel.randle@ciu-sdi.ca
Labour Relations Assistant Chantal Ladouceur ext. 110 chantal.ladouceur@ciu-sdi.ca
Labour Relations Assistant Jacqueline Rioux ext. 118 jacqueline.rioux@ciu-sdi.ca
Labour Relations Assistant Cécile Ventura-Fornos ext. 116 cecile.vf@ciu-sdi.ca
Labour Relations Assistant Claudia Etwyse ext. 113 claudia.etwyse@ciu-sdi.ca

NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

National Executive

National President Jean-Pierre Fortin jp.fortin@ciu-sdi.ca
First National Vice-President Mark Weber mark.weber@ciu-sdi.ca
Second National Vice-President Chantal Rajotte chantal.rajotte@ciu-sdi.ca
Third National Vice-President Joey Dunphy joey.dunphy@ciu-sdi.ca
Fourth National Vice-President Richard Savage richard.savage@ciu-sdi.ca

Human Rights

Representative Murray Star murray.star@ciu-sdi.ca

Young Workers

Representative Andrew Wiersema andrew.wiersema@ciu-sdi.ca

Branch Presidents

Newfoundland & Labrador Jon Ross jon.ross@ciu-sdi.ca
Nova Scotia Derek Brackley dereck.brackley@ciu-sdi.ca
New Brunswick Tammy Firlotte tammy.firlotte@ciu-sdi.ca
Montreal Luc Moreau luc.moreau@ciu-sdi.ca
Eastern Townships Claude Bouchard claude.bouchard@ciu-sdi.ca
Quebec Mathieu Landry mathieu.landry@ciu-sdi.ca
Lacolle Mélanie Scattolin melanie.scattolin@ciu-sdi.ca
Niagara Falls Chris Schuurman chris.schuurman@ciu-sdi.ca
London / Kitchener Stewart Saunderson stewart.saunderson@ciu-sdi.ca
Windsor Kenneth Turner ken.turner@ciu-sdi.ca
Sarnia Michael Coene michael.coene@ciu-sdi.ca
Hamilton David George david.george@ciu-sdi.ca
Fort Erie Dave VanHelvert dave.vanhelvert@ciu-sdi.ca
Toronto Frances Baroutoglou frances.b@ciu-sdi.ca
Northern Ontario Daniel Frigon daniel.frigon@ciu-sdi.ca
Eastern Ontario Kimberly Poirier kim.poirier@ciu-sdi.ca
Manitoba Michael Aessie michael.aessie@ciu-sdi.ca
Saskatchewan Brea Lewis brea.lewis@ciu-sdi.ca
Alberta Please contact the National Office
Vancouver David Knoblauch david.knoblauch@ciu-sdi.ca
B.C. Coastal Leanne Hughes leanne.hughes@ciu-sdi.ca
B.C. Southern Keith Palmer keith.palmer@ciu-sdi.ca
Headquarters Charles Khoury charles.khoury@ciu-sdi.ca