Contact us

 NATIONAL OFFICE

1741 Woodward Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K2C 0P9

Telephone: (613) 723-8008
Fax: (613) 723-7895

GENERAL INQUIRIES Media Jean-Pierre Fortin – 613-222-8549
Grievance grievance@ciu-sdi.ca
Finance / Claim finance@ciu-sdi.ca
Website web@ciu-sdi.ca
Youth Activists youth@ciu-sdi.ca
Membership membership@ciu-sdi.ca
Representation reps@ciu-sdi.ca
MEETINGS / NATIONAL OFFICE Logistics logistics@ciu-sdi.ca
Travel travel@ciu-sdi.ca

 NATIONAL OFFICE STAFF

Office Director & Legal Counsel Michelle Tranchemontagne ext. 119 michelle.tranchemontagne@ciu-sdi.ca
Executive Assistant to the National President Renée Sylvester ext. 107 renee.sylvester@ciu-sdi.ca
Finance Officer Hector Melzner ext. 114 hector.melzner@ciu-sdi.ca
Communications & Political Coordination Officer Pierre St-Jacques ext. 109 pierre.stj@ciu-sdi.ca
Labour Relations Officer Bruno Loranger ext. 111 bruno.loranger@ciu-sdi.ca
Labour Relations Officer Erik Lupien ext. 112 erik.lupien@ciu-sdi.ca
Labour Relations Officer Laurel Randle ext. 117 laurel.randle@ciu-sdi.ca
Labour Relations Assistant Chantal Ladouceur ext. 110 chantal.ladouceur@ciu-sdi.ca
Labour Relations Assistant Jacqueline Rioux ext. 118 jacqueline.rioux@ciu-sdi.ca
Labour Relations Assistant Cécile Ventura-Fornos ext. 116 cecile.vf@ciu-sdi.ca

 NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

National Executive

National President Jean-Pierre Fortin jp.fortin@ciu-sdi.ca
First National Vice-President Mark Weber mark.weber@ciu-sdi.ca
Second National Vice-President Brea Lewis brea.lewis@ciu-sdi.ca
Third National Vice-President André Beaulieu andre.beaulieu@ciu-sdi.ca
Fourth National Vice-President Chantal Rajotte chantal.rajotte@ciu-sdi.ca

Equal Opportunity

Representative Murray Star murray.star@ciu-sdi.ca

Youth

Representative Lauren Baert lauren.baert@ciu-sdi.ca

Branch Presidents

Newfoundland & Labrador Doug Tremblett doug.tremblett@ciu-sdi.ca
Nova Scotia Brett Evans brett.evans@ciu-sdi.ca
New Brunswick James Gidney james.gidney@ciu-sdi.ca
Montreal Diane Lacombe diane.lacombe@ciu-sdi.ca
Eastern Townships Claude Bouchard claude.bouchard@ciu-sdi.ca
Quebec Mathieu Landry mathieu.landry@ciu-sdi.ca
Lacolle Danielle Dubuc danielle.dubuc@ciu-sdi.ca
Niagara Falls Shelly Kurgan shelly.kurgan@ciu-sdi.ca
London / Kitchener Stewart Saunderson stewart.saunderson@ciu-sdi.ca
Windsor Anthony Essex anthony.essex@ciu-sdi.ca
Sarnia Michael Coene michael.coene@ciu-sdi.ca
Hamilton Tara Baxter tara.baxter@ciu-sdi.ca
Fort Erie Dave VanHelvert dave.vanhelvert@ciu-sdi.ca
Toronto Richard Sutcliffe richard.sutcliffe@ciu-sdi.ca
Northern Ontario Daniel Frigon daniel.frigon@ciu-sdi.ca
Eastern Ontario Kimberly Poirier kim.poirier@ciu-sdi.ca
Manitoba Michael Aessie michael.aessie@ciu-sdi.ca
Saskatchewan Lauri Valentine lauri.valentine@ciu-sdi.ca
Alberta Please contact the National Office
Vancouver Jessica Kerek jessica.kerek@ciu-sdi.ca
B.C. Coastal Leanne Hughes leanne.hughes@ciu-sdi.ca
B.C. Southern Don Turner don.turner@ciu-sdi.ca
Headquarters Charles Khoury charles.khoury@ciu-sdi.ca