Honour Roll

Honour Roll Banner

In memory of our members who lost their lives in the Line of Duty

Lemond Wilson1876
Hugh MacLean1881
Herbert George Herbert1912
James Mowat1913
William C. Hopkinson1914
James Clifford Adams1914
Marshall Jackson1917
George A. Jackman1943
Percy New1954
Frederick Francis Harris1967
Georges Alary1980
James Finnamore1994
Ruth Korum1994
David Moore1994

These names are inscribed on the Honour Roll at the Canadian Police & Peace Officers Memorial in Ottawa.