Présidentes et présidents des succursales

Président.e.s des succursales

Terre-Neuve et Labrador Jon Ross jon.ross@ciu-sdi.ca
Nouvelle-Écosse Derek Brackley derek.brackley@ciu-sdi.ca
Nouveau-Brunswick Joey Dunphy joey.dunphy@ciu-sdi.ca
Montréal Luc Moreau luc.moreau@ciu-sdi.ca
Cantons-de-l’Est Julie Poulin julie.poulin@ciu-sdi.ca
Québec Mathieu Landry mathieu.landry@ciu-sdi.ca
Lacolle Philippe Piette philippe.piette@ciu-sdi.ca
Niagara Falls Nick Lela nick.lela@ciu-sdi.ca
London / Kitchener Stewart Saunderson stewart.saunderson@ciu-sdi.ca
Windsor Alissa Howe alissa.howe@ciu-sdi.ca
Sarnia Alana Baarschers alana.baarschers@ciu-sdi.ca
Hamilton Nic Southall nic.southall@ciu-sdi.ca
Fort Érié Gus Kontogianis gus.kontogianis@ciu-sdi.ca
Toronto Frances Baroutoglou frances.b@ciu-sdi.ca
Nord de l’Ontario Andrew Wiersema andrew.wiersema@ciu-sdi.ca
Est de l’Ontario Todd Matejka todd.matejka@ciu-sdi.ca
Manitoba Kyle Hudson kyle.hudson@ciu-sdi.ca
Saskatchewan Brea Baresinkoff brea.baresinkoff@ciu-sdi.ca
Alberta Mark West mark.west@ciu-sdi.ca
Vancouver David Knoblauch david.knoblauch@ciu-sdi.ca
Colombie-Britannique côtière Leanne Hughes leanne.hughes@ciu-sdi.ca
Sud de la Colombie-Britannique Keith Palmer keith.palmer@ciu-sdi.ca
Administration centrale Charles Khoury charles.khoury@ciu-sdi.ca