Présidentes et présidents des succursales

Président.e.s des succursales

Terre-Neuve et Labrador Jon Ross jon.ross@ciu-sdi.ca
Nouvelle-Écosse Derek Brackley derek.brackley@ciu-sdi.ca
Nouveau-Brunswick Stéphane Lebel stephane.lebel@ciu-sdi.ca
Montréal Luc Moreau luc.moreau@ciu-sdi.ca
Cantons-de-l’Est Claude Bouchard claude.bouchard@ciu-sdi.ca
Québec Mathieu Landry mathieu.landry@ciu-sdi.ca
Lacolle Eric Shepherd eric.shepherd@ciu-sdi.ca
Niagara Falls Chris Schuurman chris.schuurman@ciu-sdi.ca
London / Kitchener Stewart Saunderson stewart.saunderson@ciu-sdi.ca
Windsor Kenneth Turner ken.turner@ciu-sdi.ca
Sarnia Michael Coene michael.coene@ciu-sdi.ca
Hamilton David George david.george@ciu-sdi.ca
Fort Érié Dave VanHelvert dave.vanhelvert@ciu-sdi.ca
Toronto Frances Baroutoglou frances.b@ciu-sdi.ca
Nord de l’Ontario Mathew Ashworth mathew.ashworth@ciu-sdi.ca
Est de l’Ontario Kimberly Sweeney kim.sweeney@ciu-sdi.ca
Manitoba Michael Aessie michael.aessie@ciu-sdi.ca
Saskatchewan Brea Lewis brea.lewis@ciu-sdi.ca
Alberta SVP joindre le bureau national
Vancouver David Knoblauch david.knoblauch@ciu-sdi.ca
Colombie-Britannique côtière Leanne Hughes leanne.hughes@ciu-sdi.ca
Sud de la Colombie-Britannique Keith Palmer keith.palmer@ciu-sdi.ca
Administration centrale Charles Khoury charles.khoury@ciu-sdi.ca